Tags

, , ,

One of the articles that intrigued me while surfing was the article on anger management for students on education world. It is quite true that the little things that happen in school and the interactions you have with your friends and your teachers leaves you stressed out for the day and sure you are waiting to blow up on some one…. probably this does not happen everyday but what interested me most was the solution. Make a 9 point anger chart.

  • Things that make me angry – Column 1
  • Why this makes me angry – Column 2
  • How can I use anger in positive ways to make me feel better – Column 3

Definitely nailing the facts that trigger anger in itself gives you a sense of accomplishment and control..

The article was by

Ellen R. Delisio

Education World®

Copyright © 2001 Education World

You can read the original article here

